26 May 2018

General Assembly NOF elects new president Ragnar Jonsson (Iceland)

On June 14th 2018 the General Assembly of the NOF elected Ragnar Jonsson (Iceland) as president, Heikki Kröger (Finland) as vice president and Kees Verheyen (The Netherlands) as secretary general of NOF. Ketil Holen (Norway) was elected as Congress president for the NOF Congress Trondheim 2020.

Li Fellander-Tsai (president/vice president 2014-2018), Jan van Mourik (secretary general 2012-2018) and Otto Robertsson (congress president Iceland 2016-2018) were thanked and honoured by the General Assembly for their tremendous effort and valuable achievements for the NOF.

    Keep in touch

    Sign up for the newsletter and receive information on events, activities, fellowships and grants directly in your inbox!


    Nordic Orthopaedic Federation

    T: +31 (0) 653 520 802

    E: info@norf.org